Longfield and New Barn Parish Council is made up of 4 Wards with 12 Parish Councillors

New Barn East (4 seats)

Cllr Steve Brown

Cllr Jeremy Kite

Cllr Roger Perfitt

Cllr Mike Tamber

New Barn West (3 seats)

Cllr Tony Mack

Cllr Stephanie Perfitt

Cllr Gurvinder Sandher

Longfield Hill (1 seat)


Longfield Village (4 seats)

Cllr Jenny MacDonald

Cllr Dipak Patel

Cllr Catherine Stafford