Our Councillors

Please follow the links below for contact details for councillors, including email addresses, and a current list of committees and its members within the Parish Council

For Councillors Notification of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests 2016

Councillor Jeremy Kite

Councillor Steve Brown

Councillor Tony Mack

Councillor Roger Perfitt

Councillor Sandher Gurvinder

Councillor Catherine Stafford

Councillor Dipak Patel

Councillor Mohkesh Tamber

Councillor Stephanie Perfitt