Longfield and New Barn Parish Council is made up of 4 Wards with 12 Parish Councillors

New Barn East (4 seats)

Cllr Steve Brown (stevebrown71@hotmail.com)

Cllr Jeremy Kite (jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk)

Cllr Roger Perfitt

Cllr Mike Tamber (m.tamber@btinternet.com)

New Barn West (3 seats)

Cllr Tony Mack (tony.mack@btinternet.com)

Cllr Stephanie Perfitt (stephanie.brazier@me.com)

Cllr Gurvinder Sandher (gurvindersandher@gmail.com)

Longfield Hill (1 seat)

Vacancy

Longfield Village (4 seats)

Cllr Jenny MacDonald (mrs.j.macdonald@gmail.com)

Cllr Dipak Patel (cooldipak@aol.com)

Cllr Catherine Stafford (c.stafford4@btinternet.com)

Vacancy